Tags

, , , , , , ,

Being the clumsy person that I am, two iPhone 4 devices have been destroyed at my hand. Now that I have the new iPhone 5, I desperately need a case to protect her! Because Apple kept the dimensions so hush hush prelaunch, manufacturers weren’t able to create cases for the new size and there are none currently available at the Apple Store.

I took to Pinterest to solve my case dilemma and found Society 6.

The artwork on Society6 is created by thousands of artists from around the world. When you buy a product from Society6, we produce it using only the highest quality materials, and ship it to you on behalf of the artist.

With so many options and art styles to choose from, I was overwhelmed with the possibilities. Here are some of my top picks

I can’t help but love these quirky cases too

Keepin’ it classy ala Ron Burbundy

Seinfeld hair

 

