Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Every time I go back to Toronto I always make sure to stop in at Nadège Patisserie on Queen West to get my salted caramel macaron fix. I was lucky enough to accompany my bride-to-be sister for a macaron tasting there a couple of weeks ago. She was picking out some flavours as a macaron gift to guests at her upcoming engagement brunch. We had so much fun trying flavours- cappuccino, cotton candy, pistachio, vanilla, chocolate and of course my fave salted caramel.

The staff at Nadège were great at helping us choose according to the brunch’s decor theme colours and even custom dyed macaron shells! They also packaged and added my sister’s place card stickers for no additional charge, making her day MUCH easier. If you are in the Toronto area and are looking for macarons or any other French pastries for an event, Nadège is your place.

