Tags

A long awaited vacation to Trinidad has finally arrived and we are off for the week. Today has been filled with last minute issues/problems (including cancelled and redirected flights), so we are increasingly anxious to fly out tomorrow morning. Dreaming of sand, sun and family time already.

I debated blogging during our week in Trinidad but decided I need time away from everything. I did make a New Year’s resolution to blog daily (which I have!) and I am sad that after almost eight months I am breaking it. Although I LOVE the daily creative outlet blogging has given me, it is a lot of work! I think a disconnected week will do me some good and hopefully I will come back even more inspired.

So, see you back here next week my friends. Hope you are enjoying your summer and don’t forget to lather on the SPF!

via iPhone 4, filtered with Instagram

