Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

We were really lucky to have a florist that truly listened to our vision and needs for the wedding. Our wedding colours were white, pink and gold- all of which were tied in perfectly.

I had not done much research before meeting with our floral designer. It was actually one of the last things I ticked off my to-do list. Having a high centerpiece was the most important factor for us. We had been to a couple of other events where we struggled to have conversations with others across the table due to low-medium height flower arrangements.

For some eye candy whilst our guests were seated, a rose was added in the center of the vase. Also the delicate hanging crystals were a nice final touch which caught the sunlight beautifully.

Our head table consisted of smaller arrangements that used the same flowers for the main centerpieces. The lighting and draping behind the table was quite dramatic, so we didn’t need to much focus on the flowers.

I wanted a bouquet that I could use in the morning (during our Indian wedding ceremony) and in the evening for the reception. I LOVED how my bouquet turned out. Consisting of all fresh roses, the combination of pinks, whites and crystal pins matched everything.

Wedding pictures by Blushing Bride Studio / Flowers by Anat Design / Event Coordination by Blanc Events

