Tags

, , , , , , ,

I’ve been busy eating my way through the list again! This time, I got around to trying the fried green beans at Coco500. There is a reason they have been on the Top Eat list for several years now… I could have eaten the whole plate myself! Thankfully, 7 x 7 posted the secret recipe earlier this year so I can try to replicate them at home.

I also managed to cross off the infamous prime rib from House of Prime Rib. I’m more of a filet mignon kind of gal, but the prime rib was pretty decent. The atmosphere and service is touristy and quirky which makes the experience a lot of fun. Beware- come hungry as the portions are quite large!

I’ve updated my master list and I’m starting to realize I need to step up my eating game as we are halfway through 2012 already!

Check out some other items I have crossed off the Big Eat 2012 list herehere and here.

via iPhone / canon t2i

