Tags

,

It’s a beautiful day in San Francisco! 20 degrees celcius (68 for you Americanos) in the late afternoon and I’m trying to soak up as much sun as possible.

I would be blinded by the light without my trusty sunglasses and luckily have multiple pairs stashed in my purse for the occasion. I am constantly looking for new pairs to add to my growing collection. TOMS (more popularly known for their slip on shoes) has recently expanded their product line with eyeglasses. The same “one for one” shoe model applies with their eyeglasses as well- for each pair sold, one person will receive the eye care that he/she needs.

The price point is similar to Ray-Ban, as are their choice of styles. I like the addition of TOMS iconic colours to the tips of the glasses in lieu of a standard side logo.

all/layout by sparkling and sweet

