I am pretty low maintenance when it comes to makeup and beauty products and have a few key items that I switch up every now and then depending on the season. For me, the Fall season calls for dry/damaged hair, pale skin and tired eyes. These are my remedying Fall must-haves:

philosophy purity made simple ($32) is a one-step facial cleanser that is mild for my sensitive skin and leaves a great scent. I add the moisturizing cream ‘hope in a jar’ ($38) into the routine every couple of days when my skin feels dry.

Ojon Full Detox Rub-Out Dry Cleansing Spray ($24) works miracles on my oily-prone hair. The peppery smell took a bit of time to get used to, but now I can’t live without it. It is perfect for after the gym, refreshing my fringe and touching up before heading out for the evening. This would be my ‘one item on a desert island’ at the moment.

Make Up For Ever Aqua Smoky Lash ($22) is the most waterproof mascara I have tried to date. While shopping for beauty products leading up to my wedding, a Sephora consultant recommended it to withstand crying- which I knew I would need!

Benefit ‘Medium’ Erase Paste ($26) not only camouflages my tired eyes and dark lines, but also adds some needed brightness. Erase Paste even doubles as a concealer for blemishes- bonus!

NARS ‘Luster’ Blush ($27) adds a bit of glowing colour to brighten up my cheeks and jawline. The colour is in between blush and bronzer which works well for my skin tone.

